Return to Livionex Dental Gel- 1 Tube (50 g / 1.7 oz. Tube)
Sort By::
Page of 111
Click to see more items


 
 
Thank You! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: AP from North Dakota  
I've been struggling with inflamed gums for almost 6 years now.  After seeking multiple dentist opinions and trying various treatments (3 mo cleanings, 6 mo root scaling & planing, Rx mouthwashes & medicines, to oil pulling) nothing was working.   My dental routine of 2, sometimes 3 brushings a day along with mouth wash each time and flossing  once a day along wasn't helping my gums get any better  I simply had no tarter or calcium build up on my teeth or below my gum line so the hygienist and dentist felt my cleanings were not doing anything and were puzzled as to why my gums hadn't shown any response to the prescriptions we had attempted.  However, with the inflamed gums, the depths of my tooth pockets (ranging 5 to 9) and continued bone loss over the years  - they felt I  should see a periodontist.  In 2015, It was recommended by two periodontists to have gum flap surgery and I was even looking into LANAP, yes a third opinion was sought.  LANAP is a laser treatment that is less invasive as the traditional gum flap surgery.  I hesitated doing the extreme surgery or the laser treatment not only because of the cost but the lack of guarantee that all would be well when it was over and I was scared of the outcome of the appearance of my smile.  I had one tooth that was very slightly mobile... however, as the time has gone by I have noticed this tooth becoming more wiggly, along with another tooth beginning.  Fearing that sooner than later, I'd begin to actually loose teeth I started searching the internet... which is when I found your product, Livionex.    I have to admit that when I saw the price - I was little apprehensive, but then thought with all that I've tried, why not!?

My first tube of Livionex arrived last Thursday, March 16th.  I was excited to try it out that evening and boy, if you had a camera in my bathroom that next morning when I woke up.   I was amazed with how pink - yes PINK - my gums were.  I haven't seen pink gums in years!  They've always been red, almost purple in some spots.   Needless to say, I've been using Livionex for each brushing since (only two times a day).  In this short time I have already noticed changes in my oral health.  1) My slightly mobile tooth no more is mobile, 2) the other more mobile tooth is not as mobile, 3) areas where my teeth have had space because of the inflamed gums ,no longer have that space or it is not as spaced, 4) I no longer have the dental pain associated with the periodontal disease, and 5) It truly makes my teeth feel more clean than a dental cleaning.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  The best $20 I've spent and I'm anxious to visit my dentist after my 1st tube of Livionex is done.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very satisfied March 6, 2017
Reviewer: barbdavenport@sbcglobal.net from RICHARDSON, TX United States  
I have dry mouth and I'm pleased that using your product regularly has helped with my oral hygiene.    I haven't had decay in two years!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
My favorite tooth gel February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Dougherty from Hollywood, FL United States  
I have been using Livionex Dental Gel ever since reading about it in Good Housekeeping Magazine.  It leaves my teeth feeling squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It is working! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Stuckey from Dayton, OH United States  
Livionex user for about a year now.  Two cleanings with virtually no scrapping, etc.  I used to have a lot of plaque especially on my bottom, front teeth, tongue side.  My hygienist has mixed feelings about Livionex!  "This can put me out of business", was her initial comment.  She was relieved to hear the cost as she thinks that most of her patients can/will not afford the product.  Wait until Livionex figures out how to make chewing gum!!This stuff is a game changer.  Thanks for a great product.   UPDATE:  Broken record again - love Livionex!  I have been using it for a couple of years.  Perfect dental checkups as far as no plaque goes and I used to have my teeth picked and scraped every time.  Thanks for a great product.  And for the fence-sitters because of the price I say that for the checkups I get and my dental health your product is a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great product but expensive! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Niki Bratchette from Lansing, MI United States  
I love this toothpaste however it's very expensive for the amount that you get.  I saw a big change In my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It works as advertised. February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jim D. from NJ  
I noticed it, my dentist noticed it.  Virtually no plaque.  It's pricey but my teeth are worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Livionex Experience February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Capps from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have been using Livionex for 1.5 years and have been getting improved reports from my dental hygienist ever since. On my last visit two weeks ago, the hygienist told me she had never seen a cleaner mouth--almost no plaque. I want to recommend using The Doctor's Brush Picks at least twice a day. The picks are available at Walmart for $2.24 for 120. The picks greatly  augment the work of Livionex.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
UPDATE February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger from Big Island, Hawaii  
I started using Livionex about 2  years ago.  I also use an electric tooth brush. I'm a believer you get what you pay for.  Had my teeth cleaned just prior to the first usage.  I also visited an Endodontist for 2 bad teeth. At that time, both the dental hygenist and endodontist recommended more cleaning and the use of a mouthwash. After about a year and a half of this consistent dental care, I made a  move to a small island.  I changed dental practioners.  The new dentist immediately told me to stop using the mouthwash, but found nothing wrong with my teeth or gums. 3 months later the hygenist, with over 30 years experience told me that she hasn't seen teeth and gums in this healthy of a condition in a very, very long time.  I'm 58 years old. There was hardly any placque.  She asked me a lot about my dental practices.  I mentioned the Livionex.  She'd never heard of it.  We both agreed something amazing was going on in my mouth.



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Life changer February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Oliva from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
I am so glad I found Livionex about a year ago. It has changed how I feel about my teeth. I have always hated brushing because all of the toothpastes I have tried were very harsh on my gums and teeth(and I have tried MANY) I noticed a difference as soon as I started using Livionex. I used if for about six months before my next dental visit and the hygienist noticed a difference right away. My gums were not swollen and sensitive any more! I am letting everyone I know how great this product is.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Superior product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Dambrosio from Millbrae, CA United States  
Although my dental hygenist did not seem impressed, I definitely noticed a reduction in plaque buildup behind my lower front teeth. I am a fanatic about keeping my mouth clean so I feel this gel is an added bonus. I will definitely keep using it,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items