Return to Livionex Dental Gel- 1 Tube (50 g / 1.7 oz. Tube)
Sort By::
Page of 111
Click to see more items


 
 
Great new dental care February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie from Lewisville , NC United States  
I love the Livionex.  My teeth feel super clean and fresh.  I even find that the gel makes them "slick" in a good way that keeps food from sticking to them.  The flavor is fresh but I like the tube better than the pump.  Has a better mint flavor.  Never go back to toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cleaner, happier teeth February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Glover from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My teeth are whiter and slipperier than when I was using Rembrandt. They feel cleaner. My slightly receding gums are moving back into place and tighter around the teeth. I have no gum disease, but they have been receding for 20 years. I'm delighted that they are traveling in the other direction.

The first week I thought that it was not effective: my teeth were fuzzy a couple of hours after brushing, and I saw tarter on the inner surface of my front bottom teeth that I had not noticed before. I removed it easily with a dental tool, and it has not come back. I started using a bit more gel, and my teeth stay slippery all day, now.

I'm an enthusiast.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Livionex Dental Gel February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Corbutt from Lakewood, NJ United States  
This gel is amazing. When i bush my teeth it feels like I just had a professional cleaning. Plus my teeth stay smooth feeling for the rest of the day and my husband uses the product too and he feels the same way.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Dental hygienist in Boston February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Milford RDH  
I have a few of my patients using this product with very impressive results.  It is logical to break down the biofilm and this toothpaste does just that.  My patients are very happy with their results.  It has been extremely rewarding for me as a professional to watch their dental health improve.  I am now recommending it for more of my patients due to the results I have been getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
feel the difference February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Heit from Yakima, WA United States  
I am an elderly female who has her natural teeth and I want to keep them until I pass. I also have a daughter and granddaughter who have beautiful teeth and I am sharing with them in hopes of preserving their teeth for a lifetime. We will see at my next dental Appt if this is working. I can feel a difference so far. A bit expensive but it could be worth it. I wish they made larger tubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
good stuff February 10, 2017
Reviewer: bob Malone from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Have not used this product very long and have not had a check up yet, however I do feel a difference.  Have talked a friend into using this product. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Just came from my dentist February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kendra Seelhoff from Hungerford, TX United States  
I just came from my cleaning. My hygienist asked me, "when did you have your last cleaning?" I responded it has been a year, because we moved. Why? Your teeth are perfect, you take excellent care of your mouth. Really, this is the first time in my 45 years on this earth I have heard a professional utter this. I then told her I used Livionex. Her response was what? Just keep doing what your doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent results from get go February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jocelyn Swinnie from Sacramento, CA United States  
Thank you so much for developing this product.  My husband and I are both thrilled.  Our dentist is amazed as well.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Implants February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila Smith from Denver, CO United States  
Because of an accident, my husband has multiple implants in regenerated mandibles.  His surgeon recommended that we try Livionex as there was some plaque accumulating in a row of four implants.  It worked !  He has one that needs some medical assistance, but the other three in that row are fine.   The gum is improved and we are thrilled.  I am also using it and we are converts.  Use your flouride rinses, and Livionex!  We even gave a tube to friends !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
LIVFREE Dental Gel February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Sparks from Eustis, FL United States  
This is so much better than conventional toothpaste in terms of plaque removal.  

The consistency of the product and the delivery system are perhaps not the best match. Perhaps this is a work in progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items